Latest Products https://www.kazonindia.com Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 05:43:50 +0530 en-us https://www.kazonindia.com Distal Tibia Plates https://www.kazonindia.com/distal-tibia-plates.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/distal-tibia-plates.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DCP Plates https://www.kazonindia.com/dcp-plates.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/dcp-plates.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Condylar Blade Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/condylar-blade-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/condylar-blade-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Condylar Buttress Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/condylar-buttress-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/condylar-buttress-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DCS Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/dcs-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/dcs-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L-Buttress Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/l-buttress-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/l-buttress-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Short Barrel DHS Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/short-barrel-dhs-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/short-barrel-dhs-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 T-Buttress Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/t-buttress-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/t-buttress-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 T Oblique Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/t-oblique-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/t-oblique-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trochanter Hip Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/trochanter-hip-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/trochanter-hip-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Hook Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-hook-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-hook-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4.5mm LCP Hook Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/4-5mm-lcp-hook-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/4-5mm-lcp-hook-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Anterolateral Distal Tibia Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-anterolateral-distal-tibia-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-anterolateral-distal-tibia-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Medial Distal Tibia Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-medial-distal-tibia-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-medial-distal-tibia-plate.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Medial Distal Tibia with Tab https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-medial-distal-tibia-with-tab.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-medial-distal-tibia-with-tab.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Pilon Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-pilon-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-pilon-plate.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Spoon Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-spoon-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-spoon-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Narrow LCP Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/narrow-lcp-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/narrow-lcp-plate.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anatomical Locking Compression Plates https://www.kazonindia.com/anatomical-locking-compression-plates.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/anatomical-locking-compression-plates.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Small Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-small-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-small-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kazon 5mm LCP Narrow Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-5mm-lcp-narrow-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-5mm-lcp-narrow-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Broad https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-broad.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-broad.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Proximal Humerus Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-proximal-humerus-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-proximal-humerus-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Philos Short Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-philos-short-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-philos-short-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Philos Long Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-philos-long-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-philos-long-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5 LCP Extra Articular Distal Humerus Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5-lcp-extra-articular-distal-humerus-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5-lcp-extra-articular-distal-humerus-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Distal Medial Humerus Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-distal-medial-humerus-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-distal-medial-humerus-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Proximal Femur Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-proximal-femur-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-proximal-femur-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5mm LCP Distal Femur Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/5mm-lcp-distal-femur-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/5mm-lcp-distal-femur-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Fibula Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-fibula-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-fibula-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Distal Medial Tibia Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-distal-medial-tibia-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-distal-medial-tibia-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5 LCP Proximal Tibia Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5-lcp-proximal-tibia-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5-lcp-proximal-tibia-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm Metaphyseal Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-metaphyseal-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-metaphyseal-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Metaphyseal Distal Humerus Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-metaphyseal-distal-humerus-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-metaphyseal-distal-humerus-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Calcaneal Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-calcaneal-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-calcaneal-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Volar Juxta Articular Distal Radius Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-volar-juxta-articular-distal-radius-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-volar-juxta-articular-distal-radius-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Volar Buttress Distal Radius Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-volar-buttress-distal-radius-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-volar-buttress-distal-radius-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Metaphyseal Distal Radius Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-metaphyseal-distal-radius-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-metaphyseal-distal-radius-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5mm LCP Tomofix Lateral Distal Femur Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/5mm-lcp-tomofix-lateral-distal-femur-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/5mm-lcp-tomofix-lateral-distal-femur-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Clavicle Hook Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-clavicle-hook-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-clavicle-hook-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2.4mm LCP Volar Extra Articular Distal Radius Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/2-4mm-lcp-volar-extra-articular-distal-radius-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/2-4mm-lcp-volar-extra-articular-distal-radius-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Distal Humerus Dorsolateral Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-distal-humerus-dorsolateral-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-distal-humerus-dorsolateral-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Olecranon Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-olecranon-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-olecranon-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Superior Anterior S-Clavicle Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-superior-anterior-s-clavicle-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-superior-anterior-s-clavicle-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kazon 3.5mm LCP Reconstruction Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-3-5mm-lcp-reconstruction-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-3-5mm-lcp-reconstruction-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4.5mm LCP Reconstruction Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/4-5mm-lcp-reconstruction-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/4-5mm-lcp-reconstruction-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Small T Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-small-t-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-small-t-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 130 Degree LCP DHS Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/130-degree-lcp-dhs-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/130-degree-lcp-dhs-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 135 Degree LCP LP DHS Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/135-degree-lcp-lp-dhs-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/135-degree-lcp-lp-dhs-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm LCP Reconstruction Curve Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-reconstruction-curve-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-lcp-reconstruction-curve-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Dynamic Compression Plates https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-dynamic-compression-plates.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-dynamic-compression-plates.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kazon 4.5 Narrow DCP Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-4-5-narrow-dcp-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-4-5-narrow-dcp-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kazon 4.5mm Broad DCP Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-4-5mm-broad-dcp-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-4-5mm-broad-dcp-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4.5mm Recon Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/4-5mm-recon-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/4-5mm-recon-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Dynamic Hip Plates https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-dynamic-hip-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-dynamic-hip-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kazon 4.5mm Recon Plate Curve https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-4-5mm-recon-plate-curve.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-4-5mm-recon-plate-curve.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kazon 4.5mm L Buttress Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-4-5mm-l-buttress-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-4-5mm-l-buttress-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm Small LC DCP Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-small-lc-dcp-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-small-lc-dcp-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm Recon Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-recon-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-recon-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.5mm DCP Cloverleaf Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-dcp-cloverleaf-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-5mm-dcp-cloverleaf-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4.5mm T Buttress Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/4-5mm-t-buttress-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/4-5mm-t-buttress-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kazon Y Reconstruction Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-y-reconstruction-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-y-reconstruction-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kazon 3.5mm T Oblique Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-3-5mm-t-oblique-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-3-5mm-t-oblique-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Dynamic Hip Leg Screw https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-dynamic-hip-leg-screw.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-dynamic-hip-leg-screw.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 130 Degree DHS Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/130-degree-dhs-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/130-degree-dhs-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 135 Degree DHS Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/135-degree-dhs-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/135-degree-dhs-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 140 Degree DHS Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/140-degree-dhs-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/140-degree-dhs-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 130 Degree DHS Plate Short Barrel https://www.kazonindia.com/130-degree-dhs-plate-short-barrel.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/130-degree-dhs-plate-short-barrel.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic LCP Screw https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-lcp-screw.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-lcp-screw.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 135 Degree DHS Plate Short Barrel https://www.kazonindia.com/135-degree-dhs-plate-short-barrel.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/135-degree-dhs-plate-short-barrel.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 140 Degree DHS Plate Short Barrel https://www.kazonindia.com/140-degree-dhs-plate-short-barrel.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/140-degree-dhs-plate-short-barrel.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 120 Degree Double Angle DHS Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/120-degree-double-angle-dhs-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/120-degree-double-angle-dhs-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Nails https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-nails.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-nails.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Femur Nail Crimped https://www.kazonindia.com/universal-femur-nail-crimped.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/universal-femur-nail-crimped.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Proximal Femoral K2 Short Nail https://www.kazonindia.com/proximal-femoral-k2-short-nail.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/proximal-femoral-k2-short-nail.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kazon Proximal Femoral Nail Short https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-proximal-femoral-nail-short.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/kazon-proximal-femoral-nail-short.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Proximal Femur Nail Short https://www.kazonindia.com/proximal-femur-nail-short.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/proximal-femur-nail-short.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8mm Orthopedic Locking Interlocking Bolts https://www.kazonindia.com/8mm-orthopedic-locking-interlocking-bolts.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/8mm-orthopedic-locking-interlocking-bolts.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6.4mm Orthopedic Locking Interlocking Bolts https://www.kazonindia.com/6-4mm-orthopedic-locking-interlocking-bolts.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/6-4mm-orthopedic-locking-interlocking-bolts.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Cortex Screw https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-cortex-screw.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-cortex-screw.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.4 and 3.9mm Orthopedic Locking Interlocking Bolts https://www.kazonindia.com/3-4-and-3-9mm-orthopedic-locking-interlocking-bolts.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/3-4-and-3-9mm-orthopedic-locking-interlocking-bolts.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP Two Column Distal Radius Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-two-column-distal-radius-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-two-column-distal-radius-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Profile DHS Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/low-profile-dhs-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/low-profile-dhs-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 95 Degree DCS Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/95-degree-dcs-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/95-degree-dcs-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LCP T Buttress Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-t-buttress-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/lcp-t-buttress-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One Third Tubular Plate https://www.kazonindia.com/one-third-tubular-plate.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/one-third-tubular-plate.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopaedic Implants Helical Blade https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopaedic-implants-helical-blade.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopaedic-implants-helical-blade.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Cannulated Cancellous Screw https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-cannulated-cancellous-screw.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-cannulated-cancellous-screw.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic LCP Cancellous Screw https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-lcp-cancellous-screw.htm https://www.kazonindia.com/orthopedic-lcp-cancellous-screw.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530